Background

Average Reviews

18 Reviews


Reviews

  • Not bad.

    Chicken was dry and sauce a bit stodgy. Ordered fairly early so probably was nightplaced by Craig on the 3rd July 2019
  • Very good

    Food was very nice. placed by Anonymous on the 15th June 2019
  • Lucas

    Not badplaced by Anonymous on the 16th May 2019
  • Pre order

    Pre ordered food it came in the time slot which was given ,it was hot,goodplaced by chris on the 1st November 2018
  • always eat from the maharani

    my favorite Indian restaurant. prompt service, polite staff, food always on time. placed by Kerry on the 23rd October 2017
  • Delivered 30 mins earlier

    Delivery arrived 30 minutes earlier than booked. Driver left food and requested payment by phone at
    placed by David on the 11th October 2017
  • Fantastic food

    This was my first time ordering from here but I've got to say , it
    placed by Simon on the 19th September 2017
  • Overcharged.

    Never received the 10% discount for collection. Vindaloo does not have potato in it.placed by Paul on the 27th December 2015
  • Another great curry

    Always a great choice. We love Maharani!placed by Alex on the 11th October 2015
  • Great food as always

    We love Maharani curries! A little bit slow on delivery this time but still worthplaced by Alex on the 26th September 2015
  • Great madras

    Fantastic value for money, will definitely order again!placed by Alex on the 29th December 2014
  • Great Curry!

    Tried a couple of the specials on the menu, well worth it. Will beplaced by Alex on the 1st August 2014
  • cant say anything bad

    little bit later then i was told but very nice would defo recommend !placed by Louie on the 16th January 2014
  • Always a winner

    Never fail so far, great curries every time !placed by Ian on the 8th May 2013
  • Quality indian

    Great food, friendly service. Highly recommended restaurant.placed by James on the 9th April 2013
  • Great Food

    Very fast delivery time (about 20mins quicker than stated) and the food was as goodplaced by Jermaine on the 24th March 2013
  • Top notch

    First class quality food First class friendly service First class value Thank you very muchplaced by John on the 12th February 2013
  • Excellent

    Very fast delivery of a good meal. Thank you.placed by Delia on the 3rd January 2013