Reviews


Average Rating:

18 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Not bad.

Chicken was dry and sauce a bit stodgy. Ordered fairly early so probably was night befores left overs. Over priced also.
placed by Craig Lucas on the 3rd July 2019



Very good

Food was very nice.
placed by Anonymous on the 15th June 2019



Lucas

Not bad
placed by Anonymous on the 16th May 2019



Pre order

Pre ordered food it came in the time slot which was given ,it was hot,good quality,and I will defiantly be usung them again,thanks
placed by chris gibbs on the 1st November 2018



always eat from the maharani

my favorite Indian restaurant. prompt service, polite staff, food always on time.
placed by Kerry Collins on the 23rd October 2017



Delivered 30 mins earlier

Delivery arrived 30 minutes earlier than booked. Driver left food and requested payment by phone at a later time. Kukd then left me a voicemail threatening to call the police if I don't go to the shop and pay?! I have kept this voicemail if required to expose the un professionalism of your staff if you would like to message me directly I will happily forward this on. I will never use this service again
placed by David Middlemiss on the 11th October 2017



Fantastic food

This was my first time ordering from here but I've got to say , it was lovely. Just the right spice content and one of the least greasy I've had too. My only negative was that the vegetable curry with the birijani was a bit runny.
placed by Simon Maslen on the 19th September 2017



Overcharged.

Never received the 10% discount for collection. Vindaloo does not have potato in it.
placed by Paul on the 27th December 2015



Another great curry

Always a great choice. We love Maharani!
placed by Alex Channon on the 11th October 2015



Great food as always

We love Maharani curries! A little bit slow on delivery this time but still worth the wait. Definitely recommended.
placed by Alex Channon on the 26th September 2015


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.